Subscribe to
MR Magazine
Details
 

November 20-21, 2020

CERTA Training Online - Register Now!

 

MRCA takes the CERTA Program Online!

Save time and money by using the new MRCA Online CERTA Training Program! Your employees will be able to get their CERTA Applicator Training right from your office, no traveling, and no in-person social distancing concerns.

  • Establish customer confidence with best-practices certification
  • Proper training ensures the safety of your team, your customer, and their property
  • Certification differentiates your company from your competitors
  • Comply with requirements of many municipalities and insurance companies
  • Online training will save you travel time and expense
  • Same great training with the flexibility of online learning

 

Open Classes:

  • Pre-Scheduled dates
  • Multiple contractors can attend the same session
  • Each contractor is responsible for supervising, filming, and submitting their students' hands-on evaluation
  • Instructor will be available for questions

English

Spanish

Saturday, November 21
Friday, November 20
Friday, December 11 Saturday, December 12
Saturday, December 19 Friday, December 18
Friday, January 8
Saturday, January 9
Saturday, January 16 Friday, January 15
Friday, January 22
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, January 30
Friday, January 29
Friday, February 5
Saturday, February 6
Saturday, February 13 Friday, February 12
Friday, February 19 Saturday, February 20
Saturday, February 27
Friday, February 26
Friday, March 5
Saturday, March 6
Saturday, March 13 Friday, March 12
 

Private Classes: AVAILABLE NOW!

  • One contractor per session
  • Collaborate with our trainers to choose a date that works for your company
  • Private classes can be done on short notice
  • Instructor will be available to supervise the hands-on evaluation through video call

 

More Info Here

Register for Open or Private Classes

 

 

Printer-Friendly Version


2020-11-20 2020-11-21 America/Detroit CERTA Training Online - Register Now!   MRCA takes the CERTA Program Online! Save time and money by using the new MRCA Online CERTA Training Program! Your employees will be able to get their CERTA Applicator Training right from your office, no traveling, and no in-person social distancing concerns. Establish customer confidence with best-practices certification Proper training ensures the safety of your team, your customer, and their property Certification differentiates your company from your competitors Comply with requirements of many municipalities and insurance companies Online training will save you travel time and expense Same great training with the flexibility of online learning   Open Classes: Pre-Scheduled dates Multiple contractors can attend the same session Each contractor is responsible for supervising, filming, and submitting their students' hands-on evaluation Instructor will be available for questions English Spanish Saturday, November 21 Friday, November 20 Friday, December 11 Saturday, December 12 Saturday, December 19 Friday, December 18 Friday, January 8 Saturday, January 9 Saturday, January 16 Friday, January 15 Friday, January 22 Saturday, January 23 Saturday, January 30 Friday, January 29 Friday, February 5 Saturday, February 6 Saturday, February 13 Friday, February 12 Friday, February 19 Saturday, February 20 Saturday, February 27 Friday, February 26 Friday, March 5 Saturday, March 6 Saturday, March 13 Friday, March 12   Private Classes: AVAILABLE NOW! One contractor per session Collaborate with our trainers to choose a date that works for your company Private classes can be done on short notice Instructor will be available to supervise the hands-on evaluation through video call   More Info Here Register for Open or Private Classes     ----